Predicta-bowl 2016

Video - 3dlMnYEY1gs

Can you predict which question the four coaches in the college football playoff will be asked next by the sideline reporters? Dabo Swinney of Clemson, Alabama’s Nick Saban, Urban Meyer of Ohio State and Washington’s Chris Petersen participate in the Predictive Media Network’s first annual Predicta-bowl.